Instituto Superior Técnico

Direção de Projectos

Contacts

General Contact

Central Building

IST – Campus da Alameda

Avenida Rovisco Pais, 1049-001 Lisboa

Telephone: 218 417 631

Project Management Coordination Office

Name Extension email
Teresa Cristina de Oliveira Malhoa Pereira (Coordinator) 1381 teresa.malhoa@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Lisete Alves Gonçalves 1631 lisete.goncalves@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

(Direction: Central Building, Office 0.58)

Researcher and Project Technical Support Office

Nome Extensão email
Olga Maria Dias Ferreira Ribeiro (Coordinator) 1586 olga.ribeiro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Andreia Alexandra Sousa Gonçalves 2113 andreia.goncalves@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Arlete do Nascimento Ferreira 3800 arlete.ferreira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Eduardo Miguel Lanceiro Amaro 1913 eduardo.amaro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Elizabete Correia Coutinho 3114 elizabete.coutinho@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Maria Luísa Constante Domingues 3802 maria.domingues@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Nuno Nuno Miguel Vicente Marote 2111 nuno.marote@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Ricardo Miguel da Silva Marçal 3801 ricardo.marcal@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

(Direction: Central Building, Office 0.13i)    Email: gatpi@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

National Projects Office

Name Extension email
Ana Margarida Sequeira Maria Suarez (Coordinator) 3863 margarida.suarez@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Aldina Maria Mendes Raimundo Marques 3723 aldinamaria@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Ana Margarida Marques Duarte Costa 3805 margarida.costa@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Ana Sofia Galvão Correia 3721 ana.s.correia@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Carla Alexandra dos Santos Joaquim 3059 carlajoaquim@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Carla Alexandra Palhão Fontinha 3307 carla.fontinha@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Cátia Sofia Morgado Cardoso Profano 1494 catiaprofano@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Maria Jose Dias Baptista 3719 mjb@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Maria Rosa Duarte Tomé 3833 rosa.tome@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Sandra Sofia Ferreia Simões 3720 sandra.simoes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Tânia Raquel Vieira Ribeiro 3548 tania.ribeiro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Vitor Manuel Carvalho Rocha 3834 vitor.rocha@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

(Direction: Central Building, Office 0.13)

International Projects Office

Name Extension email
Miguel Costa André de Mendonça Correia (Coordinator) 1731 miguel.correia@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Ana Maria Pereira Tiago Cardoso 3646 ana.cardoso@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Ana Margarida Figueiredo do Carmo Catana 3084 ana.catana@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Ana Sofia Gomes Rodrigues 3903 anagrodrigues@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Filipa Alexandra da Silva Martins 3671 filipa.martins@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Maria da Conceição Nunes Mano Morgado Nogueira 1770 conceicao.nogueira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Patrícia Alexandra Galvão Correia Salmim 3851 patricia.correia@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Susana Isabel Ramalho Oliveira Novais 3869 susana.oliveira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

(Direction: Central Building, Office 0.11)

IPFN Projects Office

Nome Extensão email
Filipa Alexandra de Sousa Ferrão (Coordinator) 1694 filipa.ferrao@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Andreia Susana da Silva Fernandes 1694 andreia.sfernandes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Bruno Alexandre Ferreira Correia 3079 brunoacorreia@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Carla Patrícia Espírito Santo Martins Pereira 1821 carla.pereira@ipfn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Patricia Andreia Roxo Pinheiro 3079 patricia.pinheiro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Zilda Maria dos Santos Azevedo 3095 zilda@ipfn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

(Direction: Mechanic I Building, Office 2.03)

DECivil Projects Office

Nome Extensão email
Susana Paula Salvador Varela (Coordinator) 2432 susana.varela@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Ana Cristina de Assunção Botelho de Sousa 2446 ana.de.sousa@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Benvinda Maria Jesus Celorico Mendão Freitas 2433 benvinda.freitas@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Joana Vaz Sobral Matos de Reis 2446 joanamatosreis@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Maria Manuela Barroso Rodrigues 2434 manuela.rodrigues@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Nilton Gomes Macário Torrão 2448 nilton.torrao@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

(Direction: Civil Building, Office 4.32 – 4.34, 4.46)

Comments and suggestions

sugerist@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Helpdesk

dprojetos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt